Change HACCP "Cancel" button to go to plan summary page

Currently, clicking "Cancel" in any part of a HACCP plan will port you out of plan and back into the HACCP module. I think the expected behavior here should be to return to the summary page of the HACCP plan.

  • Amusik
  • Oct 1 2015
  • Under review
  • Attach files
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar