New Update Sources

Could you add to the library of update feeds? Here are some suggestions;

Health Service: http://www.hse.gov.uk/
Allergen Bureau: http://www.allergenbureau.net

Food Quality: http://www.foodquality.com
Food Tech: http://www.foodsafetytech.com
AIB: http://www.aibonline.org

Regional (AU/NZ)

Food Standards Australia New Zealand: http://www.foodstandards.gov.au
Recalls: http://www.recalls.gov.au
Australian Food and Grocery Council: http://www.afgc.org.au
Australian Competition & Consumer Commission: http://www.accc.gov.au

Packaging focused

British Print Industry Federation: http://www.britishprint.com
Forest Steward Council: http://www.fsc-uk.org/
Packaging News: http://www.packagingnews.co.uk/

Meat focused

Meating Place: http://www.meatingplace.com/
  • Safefood 360
  • Jan 28 2015
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files